Monday 18 November 2019

Société

Oodrive

A propos

Oodrive, the trusted partner for the management of sensitive data.
Oodrive’s 100% secure cloud solutions build trust as a performance driver.

European leader in the management of sensitive data, Oodrive offers professionals electronic sharing, backup and signature solutions that meet the most demanding French and international certifications in terms of security.

The French group now has more than 350 employees in various European countries (France, Germany, Belgium, Switzerland and Spain) as well as in Brazil and Asia. The Research & Development centre is based in Paris and employs more than 150 people passionate about innovation.

Oodrive’s solutions are used in more than 90 countries and 14 languages. They equip more than one million users and nearly 15,000 organizations of all sizes and in all sectors of activity, including 80% of CAC40 companies.

To meet the needs of sovereignty and confidentiality, and in accordance with current regulations, Oodrive’s customer data may be hosted in France, Europe, South America or Asia. Their security is guaranteed by ISO 27001:2013, RGS***, Cloud Confidence and France Cybersecurity certifications.


Entrepreneur

mardi 21 novembre 2017

Société

Oodrive

A propos

Oodrive, le partenaire de confiance pour la gestion des données sensibles.
Les solutions cloud 100% sécurisées d’Oodrive instaurent la confiance comme moteur de la performance.

Leader européen de la gestion des données sensibles, Oodrive propose aux professionnels des solutions de partage, de sauvegarde et de signature électronique répondant aux certifications françaises et internationales les plus exigeantes en termes de sécurité.

Le groupe français compte aujourd’hui plus de 350 collaborateurs répartis dans différents pays d’Europe (France, Allemagne, Belgique, Suisse et Espagne) ainsi qu’au Brésil et en Asie. Le centre de Recherche & Développement est basé à Paris et emploie plus de 150 personnes passionnées d’innovation.

Les solutions d’Oodrive sont utilisées dans plus de 90 pays et dans 14 langues. Elles équipent plus d’un million d’utilisateurs et près de 15 000 organisations de toutes tailles et de tous secteurs d’activité, dont 80% des sociétés du CAC40.

Pour satisfaire aux besoins de souveraineté et de confidentialité, et conformément aux règlementations en vigueur, les données des clients d’Oodrive peuvent être hébergées en France, en Europe, en Amérique du Sud ou en Asie. Leur sécurité est garantie par les certifications ISO 27001:2013, RGS***, Cloud Confidence et France Cybersecurity.


Entrepreneur